Resources and Links

Information

Inherited Disorders in Pedigree Dogs – www.vetsci.usyd.edu.au
Veterinary Partner – www.veterinarypartner.com
Toxic Plants Guide – www.aspca.org
Cat Information – www.fabcats.org

 

ArrowTraining

Adelaide Pet Dog Training – www.petdogtraining.com.au
Canine Behavioural School – www.positivelydogs.com

 

ArrowPet Insurance

Pet Plan – www.petplan.com.au
RSPCA – www.rspcapetinsurance.org.au
Choosi – www.choosi.com.au
Medibank – www.medibank.com.au
Allianz – www.allianz.com.au
Pet Insurance Australia – www.petinsuranceaustralia.com.au
Canstar – www.canstar.com.au
HCF – www.hcf.com.au

 

ArrowNutrition

Advance Pet Nutrition – www.advancepetfoods.com.au
Eukanuba Pet Nutrition – www.eukanuba.com
Hills Pet Nutrition – www.hillspet.com
Royal Canin Pet Nutrition – www.royalcanin.com.au

 

ArrowAssociations

Australian Veterinary Association – www.ava.com.au
Australian Veterinary Nurse Resource Centre – www.avnrc.com.au
Animal Welfare League – www.animalwelfare.com.au
RSPCA – www.rspca.org.au
Delta Society – www.deltasocietyaustralia.com.au
South Australian Canine Association – www.saca.caninenet.com
Australian Cat Federation – www.acf.asn.au

 

ArrowToys and Treat

Furberry Designer Pet Store – www.furberry.com.au
Air Dogs – www.airdogs.com.au
Ausie Dog – www.aussiedog.com.au
Greenies – www.greenies.com.au
Kong Company – www.kongcompany.com

 

ArrowPharmaceutical (Drug) Companies

Bayer Animal Health – www.bayeranimal.com.au
Merial Animal Health – www.merial.com.au
Novartis Animal Health – www.novartis.com.au
Pfizer Animal Health – www.pfizeranimalhealth.com.au

 

    Quicklinks

• Information

• Training

Pet Insurance 

• Nutrition

• Associations

• Toys and Treats

• Pharmaceutical Companies

 

Services

Wellness Services
Hospital Services
Dental Services

Sign Up

 


Sign up for our monthly
newsletter.

Keep informed with news, stories and promotions from the practice!





Client Testimonial

Angus Brown has taken care of our family’s many pets for the last 15 years.

Over those years Angus and his staff have been kind, considerate and understanding toward us and have always given our pets the highest quality of care. We feel safe and confident that our “best friends” will always be safe in their care.

Marcia Baulderstone, Adelaide

 

More Testimonials